Friday Favorites

Fuchsia “Ballerina Flowers”

Fuschia "Ballerina Flowers" Peace Love Nutrition

 My mother would always buy these for me when I was a younger.  They reminded both of us of delicate dancers so we always called them ‘Ballerina Flowers.”  Fuchsia plants always bring back great childhood memories.

Summer Dresses

I’m obsessed with feminine dresses!

Memorial Day Weekend- Southampton with my family

Still looking for what to cook for a Health Memorial day BBQ?

Check out:

(Her raw pasta salad looks amazing!)

And don’t’ forget dessert!

Enjoy!

xo

Health & Happiness

Peace Love Nutrition

38 thoughts on “Friday Favorites

  1. girl I am obsessed with dresses too! It’s like ALL I packed when I moved home :)

    Unfortunately, can’t wear them right now… It snowed last night!

  2. I love all of your dresses! They are absolutely adorable! I have been wearing only dresses this whole month, well unless its raining.

  3. Flowers are literally starting to be my favorite thing! I purchased a bouquet around mother’s day and they are just drooping! I have vowed to buy a different set every week. Your dresses are totally making me want to hit the nearest department store.

    Best Regards,
    STYLE. SAVVY. CHIC!
    http://www.stylesavvychic.com/

  4. That first dress is so cute! When I saw you were in Southampton for Memorial Day weekend I got really excited… but then there’s no way it’s the Southampton I know and love with beaches like THAT (I wish!). Have a wonderful weekend!

Leave a Reply

